Feel free to contact us!




Questions? Comments? Email us!
zetaxidelta@so.ric.edu

Executive Council:

Archon: Kerryan (Kerri) O'Connor  Koconnor_9150@email.ric.edu

Vice Archon: Amy Marshall amarshall_5377@email.ric.edu

Scribe: Amanda Briere abriere_5339@email.ric.eud

Bursar: Brittany Medeiros  bmedeiros_9173@email.ric.edu

Pledge Mistress: Ashley Letendre aletendre_2220@email.ric.edu

Historian:  Sara Angelino sangelino_7368@email.ric.edu

Greek Council Rep: Britnie Paquette bpaquette_1070@email.ric.edu

RIC Advisor: Dr. Madeline Nixon- mnixon@ric.edu

Zeta Xi Delta
Rhode Island College
Student Union 421
600 Mount Pleasant Ave
Providence, RI 02909

 

 

2011-2012 Executive Council & Greek Life Representative *(From  left to right): Jess (PM), Kaleigh (Historian), Kerri (Greek Rep), Felicia (President), Meagan (Scribe), Nikki (Vice President) and Brittany (Bursar)

 

Make a Free Website with Yola.